About company

Many of our dreams come from our childhood, don’t they? The “Louange” story started in the late 70s in a small cozy house. There, every evening grandmother’s “Singer” sewing machine buzzed and a little girl wished to learn how to sew a quilt for her doll.

The sewing machine had been about a hundred years old and was carefully passed on from generation to generation. Today the “Singer” covered with gold leaf has moved to the center of Moscow and gained a special place in the showroom of “Louange”.

Irina Davydenko’s dream (the founder and ideological inspirer of the company) came true in 1999, when a design studio “Louange” entered the Russian market. During 13 years we have acquired extensive experience, in working with different materials. In the course of our company’s development we established strong partnerships with world leading companies which are engaged in the production of high quality decorative materials.

Today we offer comprehensive interior solutions for private apartments and houses, as well as for premises of different purposes, such as: administrative buildings and business centers, banks, hotels and restaurants, casinos and clubs, cinemas and conference halls, health and educational facilities or sports facilities. We also provide direct delivery of furniture, lamps and chandeliers, silverware and utensils and décor items.

Each project created in our studio, represents the latest trends in the world of fashion in interior design and decorating.

We can help you to make your dream of a beautiful and comfortable home, which expresses your individual style, come true!

История

Многие наши мечты родом из детства, не правда ли? История компании «Луанж» начинается в конце 70-х, в маленьком уютном доме. Здесь каждый вечер жужжала бабушкина швейная машинка «Singer», а маленькая девочка мечтала научиться шить лоскутное одеяло для своей куклы...

Машинку берегли, ей около ста лет, и передавалась она из поколения в поколение. Сейчас «Singer» переехала в центр Москвы и стоит в шоуруме студии «Луанж» на почетном месте, покрытая сусальным золотом…

Мечта Ирины Давыденко, основателя и идейного вдохновителя компании, стала реальностью в 1999 году - дизайн-студия «Луанж» начала свою деятельность на российском рынке. За 13 лет мы приобрели большой опыт, знание материалов на высоком профессиональном уровне и наладили крепкие партнерские отношения с мировыми лидерами по производству отделочных материалов.

Сегодня мы предлагаем комплексные интерьерные решения для частных квартир и домов, а также для помещений различного назначения:  административных зданий и офисных центров, банков, гостиниц и ресторанов, казино и клубов, кинотеатров и конгресс-холлов, объектов здравоохранения и образования, спортивных объектов. Также мы осуществляем прямые поставки мебели, светильников и люстр, столового серебра и посуды, предметов интерьера.

Каждый проект, созданный в нашей студии, несет в себе последние тенденции мировой моды в дизайне интерьера и декорирования.

Мы поможем Вам сделать реальностью мечту о красивом и уютном доме, в котором будет выражен Ваш индивидуальный стиль!